South Carolina Tickets Search Results

Found 73 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
The Senate Columbia - Columbia, SC
Mon Sep 20 2021, 8:00pm

The Senate Columbia - Columbia, SC
Wed Sep 22 2021, 7:30pm

The Senate - Columbia, SC
Thu Sep 23 2021, 8:00pm

Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
Sat Sep 25 2021, 7:00pm

The Senate Columbia - Columbia, SC
Sat Sep 25 2021, 7:30pm

The Senate - Columbia, SC
Mon Sep 27 2021, 8:00pm

The Senate - Columbia, SC
Tue Sep 28 2021, 8:00pm

Township Auditorium - Columbia, SC
Thu Sep 30 2021, 8:00pm

The Senate - Columbia, SC
Fri Oct 1 2021, 8:00pm

Township Auditorium - Columbia, SC
Fri Oct 1 2021, 8:00pm

Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
Sat Oct 2 2021, 3:30am

Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Sat Oct 2 2021, 11:00am

Columbia Speedway Entertainment Center - Cayce, SC
Tue Oct 5 2021, 7:00pm

Township Auditorium - Columbia, SC
Thu Oct 7 2021, 7:00pm

Township Auditorium - Columbia, SC
Fri Oct 8 2021, 7:00pm

Township Auditorium - Columbia, SC
Sat Oct 9 2021, 8:00pm

The Senate Columbia - Columbia, SC
Wed Oct 13 2021, 7:30pm

The Senate - Columbia, SC
Thu Oct 14 2021, 7:30pm

Columbia Speedway Entertainment Center - Cayce, SC
Fri Oct 15 2021, 7:00pm

Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Fri Oct 15 2021, 7:00pm

South Carolina Tickets

Searching for South Carolina tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for South Carolina on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, South Carolina college football tickets, South Carolina college basketball tickets, and more in and around Columbia, SC. Check out ticket listings from University of South Carolina students, as well as posts from local Columbia residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your South Carolina ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of South Carolina classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find South Carolina tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format