South Carolina Tickets Search Results

Found 83 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
Tue Aug 21 2018, 7:30pm

Williams Brice Stadium Parking Lots - Columbia, SC
Tue Aug 21 2018, 7:31pm

Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
Tue Aug 21 2018, 7:32pm

Spirit Communications Park - Columbia, SC
Thu Aug 23 2018, 7:05pm

Spirit Communications Park - Columbia, SC
Fri Aug 24 2018, 7:05pm

Spirit Communications Park - Columbia, SC
Sat Aug 25 2018, 6:05pm

Spirit Communications Park - Columbia, SC
Sun Aug 26 2018, 2:05pm

Spirit Communications Park - Columbia, SC
Mon Aug 27 2018, 7:05pm

Spirit Communications Park - Columbia, SC
Tue Aug 28 2018, 7:05pm

Spirit Communications Park - Columbia, SC
Wed Aug 29 2018, 7:05pm

Spirit Communications Park - Columbia, SC
Thu Aug 30 2018, 7:05pm

Williams Brice Stadium Parking Lots - Columbia, SC
Sat Sep 1 2018, 12:00am

Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
Sat Sep 1 2018, 12:00pm

Williams Brice Stadium Parking Lots - Columbia, SC
Sat Sep 1 2018, 12:01pm

The Senate Columbia - Columbia, SC
Sun Sep 2 2018, 8:00pm

The Senate Columbia - Columbia, SC
Fri Sep 7 2018, 6:00pm

Spirit Communications Park - Columbia, SC
Fri Sep 7 2018, 7:00pm

Williams Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
Sat Sep 8 2018, 3:30pm

Williams Brice Stadium Parking Lots - Columbia, SC
Sat Sep 8 2018, 3:31pm

South Carolina Tickets

Searching for South Carolina tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for South Carolina on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, South Carolina college football tickets, South Carolina college basketball tickets, and more in and around Columbia, SC. Check out ticket listings from University of South Carolina students, as well as posts from local Columbia residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your South Carolina ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of South Carolina classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find South Carolina tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format